COSMOS - Stars & Delirium (2000)

COSMOS Stars & Delirium

01. Time Is Back Again
02. Matteru (Everyone Is Waiting)
03. Trance
04. Ronri (Logic)
05. Kindan no Mi (Forbidden Fruit)
06. Poplar
07. Gensoh Hour (Illusion Time)
08. Bye, Bye, Bye
09. Endless Drive
10. Minna Esoragoto (The War That Never Happen Here)
11. Ano Ko Wha Angel (She's An Angel)
12. Yotsume no Dharma (Four Eyed Dharma)
13. Sekai no Tobira (Door Of The World)

Mariko Itoh: vocal.
Toru Matsuura: guitar, bass, drum machine, synthesizer, vocal.
Music by COSMOS.
Recording: August 2000.
Remixed and designed by Yasuhiro Yamaoka, March 2011.

An acoustic music duo COSMOS turned into electronic pop duo! Their third album in 2000 is re-issued here in 2011.

Toru Matsuura official web page
Toru Matsuura (music archive) in YOWorks

Download MP3 package

No comments:

Post a Comment