Yamaoka Yasuhiro - Yamaocan Mood (1996)

Yamaoka Yasuhiro Yamaocan Mood

01. Tuning Introduction
02. Short Visit
03. Coco Doco?
04. Circling a Surface
05. Organ Metric
06. Over
07. It Was a Long Distance
08. Tanoshimi wo Mitsuketa yo
09. In the Schoolyard
10. Slip Away
11. Before Dimming
extra: Afterwards

Listening Easy.

I wanted to make something familiar, like Musak music for this album. It's similar to Yamaocan Groove.

all files composed by Yamaoka Yasuhiro.
recorded at home in Tokyo, April-December, 1996.
composed between September 1994, and December, 1996.
catalogue number: YOR-3.

Yamaocan Mood was originally released on cassette tape: YOT-3, 09.03.97.
Afterwards was inserted between Over and It Was a Long Distance, only for the cassette tape release.

Download MP3 Package | FLAC Package | Last.fm Radio


  1. hi.. just dropping by here... have a nice day! http://kantahanan.blogspot.com/

  2. Hello, thank you for stopping by.